Rubio Boots

Donald Trump GOOFS on Marco Rubio’s HIGH HEEL boots.

“Well, I can’t quite, I don’t, you won’t see me wearing them,” Trump said on the The Howie Carr Show. “I don’t know what to think of those boots.”

“It helps to be tall,” added Trump. “I don’t know, they’re big heels. They’re big heels. I mean, those heels were really up there. But you know, it’s almost like, it doesn’t matter too much. Probably he would have been better off not going that route. Would you say? I noticed he’s taken a lot of hits. I just hope it works out fine for him.”

http://www.buzzfeed.com/andrewkaczynski/donald-trump-on-rubios-boots-those-heels-were-really-up-ther#.uy5DrBK39

LMAO!

SHORTLINK:
http://wp.me/p6teUi-Ub

© 2016 Author Richard Skeet

Patriots! Get involved! Share!
Like, Comment, Follow!
Share this with a #Trump denier!
#Trump2016
#MakeAmericaGreatAgain
#YUGE
#TRUMPGASM

Leave a Reply

