Hillary Clinton Inducted Into One of The Most EXCLUSIVE Clubs in History

Posted: June 27, 2017 in CROOKED HILLARY, FRONT PAGE

Hillary Clinton: the only female member of one of the most exclusive clubs in history. Only 43 people in History have joined this exclusive order.

1 Charles Cotesworth Pinckney
2 Rufus King
3 Henry Clay
4 William Wirt
5 Hugh Lawson White
6 Daniel Webster
7 Willie Person Mangum
8 Winfield Scott
9 John C. Frémont
10 Stephen A. Douglas
11 John C. Breckinridge
12 George B. McClellan
13 Horace Greeley
14 Winfield Scott Hancock
15 James B. Weaver
16 William Jennings Bryan
17 Alton B. Parker
18 James M. Cox
19 John W. Davis
20 Al Smith
21 Alf Landon
22 Thomas E. Dewey
33 Adlai Stevenson
34 Hubert Humphrey
35 George McGovern
36 Walter Mondale
37 Michael Dukakis
38 Bob Dole
39 Al Gore
40 John Kerry
41 John Mccain
42 Mitt Romney


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s